113 Herbert Chitepo Street, Mutare, Zimbabwe


Return to Home Page | Contact UsClergy | __________________________________________________________________________________

Site Map 

Privacy Policy

Anglican Communion

Province of Central Africa

The Scriptures




Diocesan Secondary Schools

The Diocese has established schools at the following centres in order to achieve its goals.    

St. Anne's Goto

P Bag 2119 Wedsa

Phone:  022-2947


St. Mary Magdalene's Nyanga

P. Bag 2005 Nyanga

Phone:  029-8 227/518


St. Augustine's Penhalonga

P.O. Penhalonga

Phone:  020-22217/22498


St. Matthias' Tsonzo

P.O. Box 80 Watsomba

Phone:  028-25881


St. David's Bonda

P Bag T 7904 Mutare

Phone:  029-2311


St. Peter's Mandea

P.O. Box 70



St. Faith's Rusape

P. Bag 8001 Rusape

Phone:  025-3732


Samaringa Secondary

P.O. Box 3398



St. James' Zongoro

P.O. Box 1490 Mutare

Phone:  212510


Shundure Secondary

P/A Bazeley Bridge



St. Werbergh's Chigodora

P.O. Box 1629




Cathedral Parish of St. John the Baptist


Theological Education Commission


Anglican Youth Association


Mothers' Union


Lay Ministers' Guild


Lay Training


Mission, Evangelism, and Stewardship


Zimbabwe Anglican Vabvuwi



  + Primary Schools

   + Secondary Schools


Health Service

   +Medical Institutions


Orphanage Homes

  + St. Augustine's

   + Bonda Mission


























All rights reserved.

Return to Homepage

Designed and maintained by

AIS  Anglican Internet Services